Counseling Center

Our Mission ~ To provide the best education possible to prepare students for the complexities of adult life by creating a community of knowledgeable students who respect themselves and others and who accept responsibility for their actions in the world and community in which they live.

Counseling Office Hours: 8:00am - 12:00pm & 1:00pm - 4:00pm

If you or someone you know is in crisis, please call the Idaho Suicide Prevention Hotline anytime at (208)-398-4357.  Texting is also available Monday-Friday, 3 PM to Midnight.



Charlene Jakich
School Counselor: Class of 2020, 
Class of 2022 Q-Z
jakichc@msd281.org


Diana Hicke
School Counselor: Class of 2021, 
Class of 2022 A-G
hicked@msd281.org


Wes Andrews
School Counselor: Class of 2023, 
Class of 2022 H-P
andrewsw@msd281.org


Kayce Gregory
Counseling Secretary
gregoryk@msd281.org
Office Hours: 7:30am - 2:00pm


Renae Bafus
Career and College Ready Advisor & Test Coordinator
bafusr@msd281.org


Colleen Robbins
Registrar
robbinsc@msd281.org

 



Updates

Counseling Center Update from August 16th, 2019



Campus Visits

If your college/institute wants to arrange a visit at the Moscow High School, please contact Renae Bafus via email at bafusr@msd281.org  or call the school at 208-882-2591 and ask for the Career Center. 


 

More Information:

 

Campus Visits

If your college/institute wants to arrange a visit at the Moscow High School, please contact Kayce Gregory via email at gregoryk@msd281.org  or call the school at 208-882-2591 and ask for the Counseling Center. 

A representative from the following schools will be on campus to meet with any junior or seniors interested: